Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Knots relieved

Oct 11, 2019 by Mark L.

James will make you feel like and old friend with his tranquil studio. He was referred by a very satified client R. G. This was my first professional massage. I had some very knotted up areas in my left shoulder. Through his careful and focused approach, he was able to release some of the problem. He said that I would see relief later that day. I surely did have a great outcome. James manipulated my muscles to a new level of satifaction. I look forward to our next session so he can loosen up the rest of the knots in my shoulders. He has wonderful hands that will melt away your stress.


Loved it

Dec 27, 2018 by Geoff

James was outstanding. His hands worked every kink out of my body. Never felt better. Highly recommended


A massage experience

Nov 08, 2018 by Tom

This was the second time I’ve been to James for a massage. Excellent massage experience; atmosphere of room is great, the pressure he uses is exactly what I like. I come from Cruces, with him being on the west side of El Paso, easy to get to. From head to toe, and everything in between I leave feeling completely relaxed.


Wonderful massage

May 31, 2018 by Rick G.

James know how to find the trouble parts in my neck and shoulders. I have been to him many times and always feel so much better afterwards.


WOW

Apr 02, 2017 by Bryan

James was wonderful. I felt completely at ease. The music and the atmosphere was totally relaxing. His hands were...well, all I can say is that he has extraordinary skills! I left feeling much better! Will I be back? You betcha!


Amazing

Mar 08, 2017 by Jay

I was super nervous before hand but he was so nice and conscientious and I was immediately put at ease. He didn't rush and it felt incredible from beginning to end. I will definitely be going back to see him.


Great massage

Dec 17, 2016 by RickG

James really knows how to find your trouble pains and works them over and over. Thanks for his assistance in helping me with my lower back and shoulder-neck pains. Very reasonable price for such a long time - shower included.


excellent massage

Apr 05, 2015 by will

Wonderful atmosphere, very skilled massage, relieved quite a bit of shoulder discomfort and overall tension. No need to drape which, as a nudist, is a relief. Hope to schedule again.


I miss his touch

Dec 12, 2014 by Alex

I moved recently and I miss James touch so bad. I will try to go when I travel to El Paso. Professional and exciting.


He's a pro

Sep 10, 2014 by Business Visitor

James was a total professional from booking to finish. He is a kind, accommodating person and with his first touch you will know that he is a trained pro with lots of experience! He worked the trouble spots I knew about and discovered a couple more during the massage. I feel SO MUCH BETTER! Thanks, James. I appreciate your talent and thanks again for meeting me at the hotel when confronted with my transportation issues.


Male Massage West , USA 4.9 5.0 22 22 James will make you feel like and old friend with his tranquil studio. He was referred by a very satified client R. G. This was my first professional massage. I had some very knott
Page:
123

8 Responses to Reviews

  1. MrFissit says:

    Hey great massages. I highly recommend this guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Most amazing hands ever. Worked me over from head to toe and I have never felt so refreshed in my life. Can not wait for my next appt.

  3. D. says:

    Very relaxing massage. Great hands and great atmosphere. Can’t wait to make another appointment.

  4. Mike says:

    My massage last weekend was probably the best I have experienced in El Paso. The atmosphere along with an experienced, warm and welcoming set of hands made for a great 90 minutes. Men, there is no reason to be apprehensive about getting a massage….Just call him and set one up. I know he won’t disappoint you.

  5. Military Vet says:

    Very great massage! I live all the way on the far east side of town but the massage was worth the drive. I am a military vet and he gave me the active duty discount. I highly recommend his service.

  6. Brian says:

    Great Massage, thanks

  7. Mr. Colorado says:

    All aspects were great from the atmophere thru the deep tissue massage. I am hooked

  8. computers says:

    Check out stress relief right here, you can’t go wrong