Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding massage!

Sep 03, 2014 by Gabe

Great massage! Cant wait to go back, my muscles feel great and so relaxed. Thank you!


Great Massage everytime

Jul 30, 2014 by Mike

I have been to James bout 6-7 times.. every time he does a great job, and I feel awesome afterwards. I will go back as many times as i can make it to town.


very good

Jun 26, 2014 by david

Awesome massage, the ending left me feeling very happy; )


Amazing Skills!!!!

Jun 18, 2014 by Yazmine

Very professional and highly skilled work!! He was very precise to work through all my knots & stubborn kinks. He relieved everything I asked for. I've been to quite a few spas & resorts to testify that this man does wonders! I can't thank you enough!


great

Feb 05, 2014 by Alex

Great massage I´ve ever had, I can´t wait to go back.


Great time

Sep 30, 2013 by Local guy

This guy knows what he is doing. Worked out all my kinks. His touch we perfect. I am for sure going back!


Fantastic!!

Aug 04, 2012 by Mike

I have had many massages over the years at many different places in different cities. This has been the "BEST" massage yet. I will go back.


great massage

Jun 28, 2012 by Juan Santos jr

He reinvigorated my muscles and he stretched me out good. I will go back


great sensation

May 01, 2012 by marco

he does such a great massage, great hands and soft touch in all your areas, I'll go back for sure


So Good!

Apr 09, 2012 by Steve

He does such an amazing job of touching all the areas of your body that need that touch. He knows exactly how to make you feel incredible in every way possible.


Male Massage West , USA 4.9 5.0 22 22 James will make you feel like and old friend with his tranquil studio. He was referred by a very satified client R. G. This was my first professional massage. I had some very knott
Page:
123

8 Responses to Reviews

  1. MrFissit says:

    Hey great massages. I highly recommend this guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Most amazing hands ever. Worked me over from head to toe and I have never felt so refreshed in my life. Can not wait for my next appt.

  3. D. says:

    Very relaxing massage. Great hands and great atmosphere. Can’t wait to make another appointment.

  4. Mike says:

    My massage last weekend was probably the best I have experienced in El Paso. The atmosphere along with an experienced, warm and welcoming set of hands made for a great 90 minutes. Men, there is no reason to be apprehensive about getting a massage….Just call him and set one up. I know he won’t disappoint you.

  5. Military Vet says:

    Very great massage! I live all the way on the far east side of town but the massage was worth the drive. I am a military vet and he gave me the active duty discount. I highly recommend his service.

  6. Brian says:

    Great Massage, thanks

  7. Mr. Colorado says:

    All aspects were great from the atmophere thru the deep tissue massage. I am hooked

  8. computers says:

    Check out stress relief right here, you can’t go wrong